معلومات عنا

شركة Hangzhou Dongshen Machinery Engineering Co. ، Ltd هي شركة تتعامل بشكل خاص مع آلات EPS وقوالب EPS وقطع غيار لآلات EPS. يمكننا توفير جميع أنواع آلات EPS مثل ممددات EPS ، وآلات تشكيل EPS ، وآلات تشكيل بلوك EPS ، وآلات قطع CNC وما إلى ذلك. وبوجود فريق تقني قوي ، نساعد العملاء على تصميم مصانع EPS الجديدة الخاصة بهم وتزويد مشاريع EPS كاملة جاهزة للتسليم كما نساعد مصانع EPS القديمة على تحسين إنتاجها من خلال تقليل استهلاك الطاقة وزيادة الطاقة الإنتاجية. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، نقدم خدمة تصميم آلات EPS خاصة حسب طلب العملاء. نحن أيضًا نصنع قوالب EPS لآلات EPS ذات العلامات التجارية الأخرى من ألمانيا وكوريا واليابان والأردن إلخ. 

نحن أيضًا نصنع قوالب EPS لآلات EPS ذات العلامات التجارية الأخرى من ألمانيا وكوريا واليابان والأردن إلخ.

هانغتشو دونغشين ماكينات الهندسة المحدودة

عملنا المهم الآخر هو خط إنتاج المواد الخام EPS. لدينا فريق تقني محترف لتصميم مصنع المواد الخام EPS ، لتوفير صيغة من الدرجة الأولى لإنتاج خرز EPS ، والإشراف على بناء مشروع راتينج EPS في الموقع. نحن نقدم جميع المعدات لإنتاج المواد الخام EPS ، مثل مفاعلات EPS ، وخزانات الغسيل EPS ، وآلات الغربلة EPS وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا صنع معدات المواد الخام EPS حسب متطلبات قدرة العميل. نحن أيضًا نوفر المواد الكيميائية لإنتاج حبات EPS ، مثل HBCD ، DCP ، BPO ، عامل الطلاء وما إلى ذلك. لقد قمنا بالفعل بالعديد من مشاريع المواد الخام الكاملة EPS للعملاء المحليين والأجانب

أحيانًا نساعد العملاء في الحصول على السلع التي يطلبونها. بسبب صدقنا ومسؤوليتنا ، عمل العديد من العملاء معنا لأكثر من عشر سنوات. إنهم يثقون بنا ، لذا فهم يعاملوننا كمكتب مصادر في الصين. نساعدهم في العثور على مورد جيد وإجراء فحص الجودة لهم عندما يشعرون بصعوبة السفر. نتطلع دائمًا إلى تعاون طويل الأمد ، ونقدر العلاقة مع كل عميل.

About Us

Hangzhou Dongshen Machinery Engineering Co.,Ltd is a company specially dealing with EPS machines, EPS moulds and spare parts for EPS machines. We can supply all kinds of EPS machines like EPS Preexpanders, EPS Shape Molding Machines, EPS Block Molding Machines, CNC Cutting Machines etc. Having strong technical team, we help clients to design their new EPS factories and supply whole turn-key EPS projects to them, also we help old EPS factories to improve their production by reducing energy consumption and increasing production capacity. Apart from that, we offer the service of designing special EPS machines as per clients request. We also custom make EPS moulds for other brand EPS machines from Germany, Korea, Japan, Jordan etc.

We also custom make EPS moulds for other brand EPS machines from Germany, Korea, Japan, Jordan etc.

Hangzhou Dongshen Machinery Engineering Co., Ltd

Our another important business is EPS raw material production line. We have professional technical team to design the EPS raw material plant, to provide first-class formula for EPS beads production, and to supervise the EPS resin project construction on site. We provide all the equipment for producing EPS raw materials, like EPS reactors, EPS washing tanks, EPS sieving machines etc. We can custom make the EPS raw material equipment as per client capacity requirement. We also supply the chemical materials for producing EPS beads, like HBCD, DCP, BPO, coating agent etc. We have already made several complete EPS raw material projects for domestic and overseas clients

Sometimes we help clients to source the goods they ask for. Because of our honesty and responsibility, many clients have been working with us for over ten years. They do trust us, so they treat us as their sourcing office in China. We help them to find good supplier and do quality inspection for them when they feel difficult to travel. We always look forward to long-term cooperation, and we treasure the relationship with every client.


Leave Your Message